Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (38 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nygren Lennart lennart.nygren@vimmerby.se
Nilsson Helen helen.nilsson@vimmerby.se
Stridh Camilla camilla.stridh@vimmerby.se
Berglund Eva eva.berglund@vimmerby.se
Svensson Michael michael.svensson@vimmerby.se
Högberg Peter peter.hogberg@vimmerby.se
Hammar Cissi cecilia.hammar@vimmerby.se
Green Lars-Inge lars-inge.green@vimmerby.se
Andersson Lis-Astrid lis-astrid.andersson@vimmerby.se
Samuelsson Maria maria.samuelsson@vimmerby.se
Björklund Kenneth kenneth.bjorklund@vimmerby.se
Eriksson Anette anette.eriksson@vimmerby.se
Nestor Daniel daniel.nestor@vimmerby.se
Enqvist Anders anders.enqvist@vimmerby.se
Badran Mustafa mustafa.badran@vimmerby.se
Stigstedt Bo bo.stigstedt@vimmerby.se
Bülow Kjell kjell.bulow@vimmerby.se
Palenzuela Emily emily.palenzuela@vimmerby.se
Jaensson Stig stig.jaensson@vimmerby.se
Björklund Anna anna.bjorklund@vimmerby.se
Sundberg Anders anders.sundberg@vimmerby.se
Enqvist Westerberg Maja marianne.enqvist@vimmerby.se
Bouvin Erik erik.bouvin@vimmerby.se
Green Camilla camilla.green@vimmerby.se
Ilemark Roland roland.ilemark@vimmerby.se
Green Gun gun.green@vimmerby.se
Håkansson Adrian adrian.hakansson@vimmerby.se
Korán Håkan hakan.koran@vimmerby.se
Blomgren Ann Marie ann-marie.blomgren@vimmerby.se
Bogren Konny
Rydén Martin
Freij Ingemar
Arvidsson Åke
Bogren Teresia teresia.bogren@vimmerby.se
Högberg Alexander alexander.hogberg@vimmerby.se
Gustavsson Tomas
Svensson Rosmarie
Hallberg Mikaela mikaela.hallberg@vimmerby.se