Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nilsson Nachtweij Ingela ingela.nilsson.nachtweij@vimmerby.se
Svensson Anna anna.c.svensson@vimmerby.se
Karlsson Peter peter.karlsson@vimmerby.se
Tyrberg Curt curt.tyrberg@vimmerby.se
Jonmyren Marcus marcus.jonmyren@vimmerby.se
Karlsson Lisbeth lisbeth.karlsson@vimmerby.se
Svensson Bo bo.svensson@vimmerby.se
Soowik Rein rein.soovik@vimmerby.se
Svensson Eva eva.svensson@vimmerby.se
Andersson Birger birger.m.andersson@vimmerby.se
Karlsson Kenneth kenneth.karlsson@vimmerby.se
Linder Susanne susanne.linder@vimmerby.se
Bergqvist Krister krister.bergqvist@vimmerby.se
Cederstrand Christoffer christoffer.cederstrand@vimmerby.se
Jonsson Ulf ulf.jonsson@vimmerby.se
Svensson Ulf ulf.g.svensson@vimmerby.se
Danlid Carl-Olof
Danlid Magnus magnus.danlid@vimmerby.se
Paulsson Erik erik.paulsson@vimmerby.se
Larsson Ulf
Odengrund Lennart
Danlid Maja maja.danlid@vimmerby.se
Lindström Dennis dennis.lindstrom@vimmerby.se
Sandberg Lars lars.sandberg@vimmerby.se
Käll Jacob jacob.kall@vimmerby.se