Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Glennfalk Micael micael.glennfalk@vimmerby.se
Gustafsson Magnus magnus.gustafsson@vimmerby.se
Wetterström Claes claes.wetterstrom@vimmerby.se
Blom Lisa lisa.blom@vimmerby.se
Esping Morgan morgan.esping@vimmerby.se
Nicholson Marie-Charlotte marie-charlotte.nicholson@vimmerby.se
Peterson Tomas tomas.peterson@vimmerby.se
Nyström Håkan hakan.nystrom@vimmerby.se
Swedborg Björn bjorn.swedborg@vimmerby.se
Gustafsson Niklas niklas.j.gustafsson@vimmerby.se
Blomberg Johan johan.blomberg@vimmerby.se
Teodorsson Inge inge.teodorsson@vimmerby.se
Sjöholm Sören soren.sjoholm@vimmerby.se
Lynbech Bjarne bjarne.lynbech@vimmerby.se
Lindesfeldt Bert bert.lindesfeldt@vimmerby.se
Svensson Karin karin.l.svensson@vimmerby.se
Alexandersson Kjell kjell.alexandersson@vimmerby.se
Andersson Sievert
Svensson Johan
Gånge Hannah hannah.gange@vimmerby.se
Blom Amanda
Fasth Linnea linnea.fasth@vimmerby.se
Lundmark Maria maria.lundmark@vimmerby.se